Alumni Directory

*Must be 18 or older*


First Name Last Name  Years at Camp Current City, State Email Address
Mathew Ackerman 2009-2012 Syosset, NY mackerma@oswego.edu
Rebecca Ades 1998-2001 New York, NY  ades.rebecca@gmail.com
Allecia  Ahearn 2005-2006 Manorville, NY allecia93@aol.com
Rachel Albinder 1999-2004 NY, NY ralbinder@gmail.com
Elise Altschuler 2001-2006 Gambier,OH/Annapolis,MD elise.alt224@gmail.com
Brittany Babanera 2004-2008 Tuscon, AZ babanera@email.arizona.edu
Becca Brand 2003-2009 Ridgefield, CT rlaurenbrand@gmail.com
Lancelot Chardonett 2008 Sceaux, France lancelot.chardonett@gmail.com
Illana Cypes 2002-2007 Congers, NY redinc713@gmail.com
Jonny Drucker 1998-2004 Philadelphia,PA jonnydrucker@gmail.com
Michael Dunn-Bernstein 2001-2005 Eugene, OR dunnbern@uoregon.edu
Robby Dunn-Bernstein 1998-2000 OR rdunnberstein@gmail.com
Rachel Edelberg 1999-2004 Boston, MA  racheledelberg@gmail.com
Jordan  Entin 1998-2004 Madison, WI jordanentin@gmail.com
Colleen Ewing 2002-2004 Greensboro, NC cewing192@gmail.com
Mathew  Findel 2004-2007 Hastings-On-Hudson, NY  mathew.findel@gmail.com
Jordan  Frechtman 1999-2005 Los Angeles, CA jordanf30@msn.com
Thomas  Gambino 2002-2007 Locust Valley, NY tommygambino50@gmail.com
Rachel Golden 2005-2011 Rochester, NY rgolden25@gmail.com
Gabby Goldstein 2000-2005 Chicago, IL gabriellagoldstein@gmail.com
Noah Goodman 2001-2005 Philadelphia, PA noah.j.goodman@gmail.com
Adam  Hammerman 2002-2007 Denver, CO ahammerman324@gmail.com
Sarah Katzenstein 1999-2002 New York, NY sakatzenstein@gmail.com
Evan Krypell 2000-2006 Brookville, NY  evan@charleskrypell.com
Nikki Levy 2005-2010 Bloomington, IN nilevy@indiana.edu
Lauren Lubowitz 2003-2009 Mountain Lakes, NJ laurenlubowitz@yahoo.com
Annalise  Mayerson 1998-2002 Boston, MA annalisemayerson@gmail.com
Robin  Miller 2000-2003 Boston. MA millerqu@gmail.com
David  Newman 2005-2008 Hartsdale/Poughkeepsie,NY danewman@vassar.edu
Kate  Nienaltow 2004-2008 St. Louis, MO kate.nienaltow@gmail.com
Katie Piscopio 2005-2009 Wantagh, NY kpiscopio@yahoo.com
Alex Rahmanan 2008-2010 Boston, MA alexrahmanan@gmail.com
Willi  Rechler 1998-2004 New York, NY willi.rechler@gmail.com
Becca  Rosenberg 2001-2004 North Caldwell, NJ becca.rosenberg@gmail.com
Katie Rosenberg 2001-2004 North Caldwell, NJ kathrynlrosenberg@gmail.com
Steven  Rosenblum 2000-2006 LI, NY/ Ann Arbor, MI stevyr@aol.com
Samantha  Schapiro 2002-2007 Milford, NJ sashapiro@vassar.edu
Erica  Schneider 1999-2001 MA erica.schneider66@gmail.com
Jacky Shacknow 2005-2009 Wayne, NJ jshacknow@elon.edu
Tess Shacknow 2002-2006 Wayne, NJ tessnastics@yahoo.com
Evan Shor 2004-2007 NY, NY evan.d.shor@gmail.com
Allison Shukat 2000-2002 Poughkeepsie, NY ashukat@live.com
Elyssa Solomon 2003-2006 Westfield, NJ elyssa.solomon@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Stern 1998-2006 Long Island, NY jrstern2@asu.edu
Erin  Taylor 2000-2002 Narberth,PA erinwtaylor@gmail.com
Jennifer Titenfass 1998-2002 Philedelphia, PA jennifer.titenfass@gmail.com
Jessie Tobin 1999-2007 Delmar, NY jessie.tobin1@marist.edu
Hallie  Walker 2005-2010 Washington D.C. halliewalker@gwu.edu
Michael Whitehorn 1998-2001 Denver, CO  mwhitehorn07@gmail.com 
Sara Winograd 2003-2007 NY, NY/ St. Louis, MO swinograd16@gmail.com
Ben  Yahalomi 2003-2007 NY,NY/ Philadelphia, PA benjamin.yahalomi@gmail.com
Jacob  Zack 2002-2006 New Providence, NJ jacobtzack@gmail.com




Helpful Links:


Contact Update
Watch Southwood's Videos
The Southwoods Way

Summer Address:
532 NYS, Route 74
Paradox, NY 12858
Telephone: 518-532-7717
Fax:518-532-0266

Winter Address:
PO Box 201
Granite Springs, NY 10527
Telephone: 914-214-8780
Fax: 914-245-1683

Contact Details

Telephone:
1-888-44-WEEKS
Email:
info@southwoods.com
Website:
www.southwoods.com